News

Company News Industry Trends Common news

Ukrainian cumulative PV installation is about to cross 1GW milestone

Number of clicks:732018-07-26 22:20:35 source: Guangdong Sinpo New Materials Co.,Ltd

According to the newly announced provisional figures of the Ukrainian government, in the first half of 2018, there were about 206 megawatts of new solar photovoltaic power plants connected to the grid. The cumulative installed capacity of photovoltaics in Ukraine has now reached 948 MW.




At present, solar energy has become the largest form of renewable energy in Ukraine, followed by wind power (5,151 MW), small hydro (96 MW), biomass (44 MW) and biogas (41 MW).

The number of 206 MW new grid-connected PV systems in the first half of this year has almost reached the new year of 2017 (211 MW), which means that this year will be a record year for Ukrainian solar growth, 1 JI. The milestone of the tile is at your fingertips in the coming months.

This good indication is mainly due to the Ukrainian government's euro-linked FIT for large-scale solar power facilities – the ground-based power station connected between 2017 and 2019 can enjoy an on-grid price of €0.1502/kWh.

According to current Ukrainian regulations, in order to avoid inflation risks, “green” electricity prices are linked to the euro by 2030. The demand for local content has also been lifted, but the use of Ukrainian equipment can also enjoy a premium. The electricity price linked to the euro also stimulates There is growing interest in solar metering solutions.

At the same time, there are approximately 63 MW of grid-connected rooftop PV systems in the country's cumulative PV capacity.












Next:The new Spanish government will cancel the solar tax

The last one:The European PV market has recovered! See the latest PV development status in 7 countries including Turkey, Germany and France

新闻中心

公司新闻 行业动态 常见新闻

乌克兰累计光伏装机即将跨越1GW里程碑

点击数:1842018-07-26 22:20:35 来源: 广东圣帕集团


根据乌克兰政府新公布的暂定数字,2018上半年,该国约有206兆瓦新建太阳能光伏电站并网。乌克兰累计光伏装机容量现已达到了948兆瓦。




目前,太阳能已经成为了乌克兰最大的可再生能源形式,其次是风力发电(5,151兆瓦)、小水电(96兆瓦)、生物质(44兆瓦)和沼气(41兆瓦)。



今年上半年的206兆瓦新增并网光伏系统数量,几乎已经达到了2017年全年的新增量(211兆瓦),这意味着今年将成为乌克兰太阳能增长创纪录的一年,1吉瓦的里程碑在未来几个月内已唾手可得。


这一良好的表示主要归功于乌克兰政府对大型太阳能发电设施执行的与欧元挂钩FIT——在2017至2019年间并网的地面电站可享受€0.1502/kWh的上网电价。


根据乌克兰的现行法规,为了避免通胀风险,“绿色’电价在2030年前与欧元挂钩。对当地含量的要求也被取消了,但同时使用乌克兰产设备可以享受溢价。与欧元挂钩的电价也激发了对太阳能净计量方案越来越多的兴趣。


同时,该国累积光伏容量中约有63兆瓦的并网屋顶光伏系统。

下一篇:新一届西班牙政府将取消太阳能税

上一篇:欧洲光伏市场已复苏!看土耳其、德国、法国等7国最新光伏发展状况